Petworth

Address: Shimmings Hill Works, Pulborough Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0HH

Tel: 01798 343660

Fax: 01798 343640

Contact details

Sales Director

Russell Hallam

Mob: 07919 887863
Office: 01798 343660
Email: r.hallam@claas-southern.co.uk

 

After-Sales Director

Thomas Hancock

Office: 01622 892572
Email: t.hancock@claas-southern.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Aaron Dadswell

Mob: 07741 272530
Office: 01798 343660
Email: a.dadswell@claas-southern.co.uk

Field Sales Manager

Gavin Elliott

Mob: 07702 939711
Office: 01798 343660
Email: g.elliott@claas-southern.co.uk

 

Service Manager

Jeremy Uren

Office: 01798 343660
Mob: 07836 385669
Email: j.uren@claas-southern.co.uk

 

Parts Manager

Craig McColl

Office: 01798 343660
Mob: 07711 467015
Email: c.mccoll@claas-southern.co.uk

Parts Superviser

Clive Wadey

Office: 01798 343660
Email: c.wadey@claas-southern.co.uk

Petworth

Get directions

01
02
Petworth

Petworth

Shimmings Hill Works, Pulborough Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0HH
Tel: 01798 343660
Fax: 01798 343640

Search

36 Found

Latest used machinery

2014

£43,500 (Ex VAT)

Ashford